opportunità per lavoro come game designer

Home Forum Concorsi opportunità per lavoro come game designer

  • Il topic è vuoto.
Stai visualizzando 8 post - dal 1 a 8 (di 8 totali)
  • Autore
    Post
  • #580
    tanis70
    Partecipante

    Non è esattamente un concorso, ma non sapevo in quale altra sezione inserirlo.

    I miei ex colleghi di UpperDeck mi hanno chiesto di segnalare loro un game designer italiano da prendere in considerazione per un assunzione a tempo pieno. La sede di lavoro è Weesp, in OLANDA, ed è ovviamente assolutamente indispensabile la conoscenza dell’inglese.

    Non volendo fare preferenze, anche perchè non ho il piacere di conoscere tutti gli aspiranti game designer italiani, ho pensato che la cosa più opportuna fosse postare qui l’annuncio di lavoro, direttamente in inglese.

    Nell’annuncio ci sono i contatti, ma se avete bisogno di un aiuto o di una lettera di referenze, sono a vostra disposizione.

    Andrea Chiarvesio

    Upper Deck Europe BV is the worldwide leader in high-quality entertainment CoollectiblesTM and Trading Card Games such as Yu-Gi-Oh!TM, Monster AllergyTM and World of Warcraft® to name only a few. More info at: http://www.ude.com. We are growing rapidly in Europe by expanding sales and by entering new markets and gaining distribution channels. Upper Deck Europe BV has offices in the Netherlands (HQ), Italy, Spain, UK, France and Germany.

    The New Business Department is growing! We are now searching for a:

    Game Designer New Business

    You are responsible for all aspects of design and development of new and existing games, mainly card games and board games. You will work with internal and external development teams to create, play test and analyze game structure, methodology, and rules as it pertains to game mechanics and game play.

    You are responsible for designing and managing game design projects for new business.

    Responsibilities: